Dunston Croquet Club, Lincolnshire

Calendar of Events

Forthcoming & Completed Events

  • Friday 11 June - Dunston (A) vs Branston (B)
    Dunston WON 10-2

  • Friday 18 June - Dunston (B) vs Torksey
    Drew 2-2 rain stopped play and draw agreed

  • Tuesday 22 June - Nottingham (B) vs Dunston (B)
    Dunston LOST  5-7

  • Saturday 26 June - Club Social Fun Tournament
    All day with lunch
  • Sunday 27 June - OPEN DAY 2-4pm
    Come and try croquet.  Refreshments, equipment and tuition provided.

  • Friday 2 July - Dunston (B) vs Woodhall Spa (B)
    Dunston LOST 4-8

  • Friday 16 July - Dunston (A) vs Darley Dale (A)
    Dunston WON 1
    1-1

  • Tuesday 20 July - Leicester (B) vs Dunston (B)

  • Friday 23 July - Dunston (A) vs Woodhall Spa (A) HOME

  • Tuesday 27 July - Dunston (B) vs Darley Dale HOME

  • Wednesday 28 July - Bakewell (B) vs Dunston (A)

  • Monday 2 August - Ashby (B) vs Dunston(A)

  • Saturday 7 August 2021 - Summer Fun Tournament
    “Short” Doubles Golf Croquet (each game played to 9 hoops/points)
    Download Entry Form here FULL - no more places
      
  • Friday 27 August - Long Eaton (B) vs Dunston (A)

  • Tuesday 31 August - Branston (C) vs Dunston (B)

  • Gainsborough vs Dunston (A) Date TBA

  • Saturday 7 October 2021 - Club Tournament

2021 League Results: Diviison 2

Division 3






 

Initial basic layout from thesitewizard.com

Dunston Croquet Club - you may copy material from this site, but kindly acknowledge the source.